LibGuides: Forensic Chemistry: Articles

Chemistry Databases

AGRICOLA This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Over 4.9 million bibliographic records of articles, theses, patents, software, and technical reports related to agriculture including human nutrition, chemistry, life sciences, natural resources, food science, and veterinary medicine. Publisher: National Agricultural Library. Coverage: 1979 - present.
American Chemical Society Journals (ACS Publications) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Covers 45+ peer-reviewed chemistry journals published by the American Chemical Society and other material. Coverage: 1879 - present.
ASC2Go
ACS2Go is ACS Publications’ mobile platform that offers readers enhanced features and an improved reading experience optimized for tablets and smartphones. ACS2Go can also be easily paired to an organization to access full text articles both on and off campus.
ArXiv.org e-Print Archive This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
An e-print service which presents research papers in physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, and statistics. Coverage: 1980 - present.
Free resource.
Science Direct College Edition This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides online access to over 1600 full-text, peer reviewed journals. These journals are available within the two broad subject collections below:
Health & Life Sciences Journals Collection: Worldwide coverage of leading literature in fields including agriculture & biological sciences, biochemistry, environmental sciences, food sciences, genetics & molecular biology, health & nursing professions, immunology & microbiology, medicine & mental health, neuroscience, pharmacology, and more.
Social & Behavioral Sciences Journals Collection: Worldwide coverage of leading literature in fields including accounting & finance, business & management, economics, education, geography, language & linguistics, library & information sciences, psychology, sociology, social policy & political science, and tourism & transportation.
Content: Full-text to subscribed journals; citations, abstracts & pay-per-view-full-text to unsubscribed journals. Coverage: 1859 - Present.

Forensic Chemistry

Subject Guide

Get Help

Chemistry Databases