Skip to Main Content

For Faculty and Staff

University Library Resources

University Library Information

Borrowing Process

Borrowing Materials at the University Library
Borrowing Policies are designed to ensure equitable access and application of policy and procedures, and to encourage timely and safe return of all library materials loaned to library users from the University Library.
Interlibrary Loans
Interlibrary loan (ILL) and document delivery (DD) enables patrons to obtain materials not owned by the University Library
Suggest a Title
Your Library Record

Database Links

Academic OneFile (Gale) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Comprehensive source for articles from leading journals and reference sources. Extensive coverage of physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, arts, religion, literature, and other subjects. Content: Citations, abstracts, and selected full-text. Coverage: 1901 - present.
Academic Search Ultimate This link opens in a new window
Offers an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes. The combination of academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline. Contains full text of the journal Science from 1990-present.
EBSCOhost This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Provides access to over 30 databases including Academic Search Ultimate, Business Source Complete, CINAHL Complete, and many other subject-specific resources. Coverage: Varies.
Simultaneous Users Allowed: Varies by database.

Database Index

Information Literacy Toolkits